Latest Products http://www.kmmachinesindia.com Latest Products 17-08-17 en-us http://www.kmmachinesindia.com Paper Cutting Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/paper-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different models of Paper Cutting Machine such as High Speed Fully Automatic Paper Cutting Machine, Programmable Hydraulic Paper Cutting Machine and High Speed Semi Automatic Paper Cutting Machine. High Speed Fully Automatic Paper Cutting Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/high-speed-fully-automatic-paper-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Fully Automatic Paper Cutting Machine comes with suspended pendulum scissor cut for smooth and pressure free cutting. It is available with motorized back gauge and motorized clamping. High Speed Semi Automatic Paper Cutting Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/high-speed-semi-automatic-paper-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Semi Automatic Paper Cutting Machine that we offer comes with different types of accessories such as Two Spanners, One Screw Driver, L Keys, Oil Can and one extra Cutting Knife. It features Motorized Back Gauge with manual micro adjustment etc. Programmable Hydraulic Paper Cutting Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/programmable-hydraulic-paper-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Programmable Hydraulic Paper Cutting Machine that we offer features guide system for back gauge accuracy. It Comes with Air Cushion Table for easy handling of paper bundles.  We manufacture Programmable Hydraulic Paper Cutting Machine keeping in mind the comfort of the operator. Die Cutting Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/die-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading names for providing Die Cutting Machine to our customers all over the world. We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Die Cutting Machine, which is widely known for its optimum quality features. Hot Foil Platen Die Cutting Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/hot-foil-platen-die-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Hot Foil Platen Die Cutting Machine from India. Only experienced engineers are engaged in designing Hot Foil Platen Die Cutting Machine etc. Platen Punching Die Cutting Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/platen-punching-die-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering Platen Punching Die Cutting Machine. Our Platen Punching Die Cutting Machine is precisely designed in different specifications for heavy jobs like Cutting, Creasing etc. Automatic Rotary Die Cutting Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/automatic-rotary-die-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering the best quality Automatic Rotary Die Cutting Machine. Designed with utmost precision, our Automatic Rotary Die Cutting Machine adopts double roller moving rolling pressing type mechanism. Chain Feeding Rotary Die Cutting Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/chain-feeding-rotary-die-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Chain Feeding Rotary Die Cutting Machine. Our engineers design Chain Feeding Rotary Die Cutting Machine using high grade components and modern technology in compliance with the set industry standards. Lamination Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/lamination-machine.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on our wide range of Lamination Machine, which is inclusive of Semi Automatic Flute Lamination Machine and Thermal-Cold Lamination Machine. We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Lamination Machine from Punjab, India. Plain Lamination Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/plain-lamination-machine.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Lamination Machine offered by us is highly acclaimed by the customers owing to its D.C. Drive Variable Speed Control and Hard Chrome Rolls. It is suitable for Roll to Roll and Strip Lamination. Window Cum Plain Lamination Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/window-cum-plain-lamination-machine.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Window Cum Plain Lamination Machine that we offer comes with D.C. Drive Variable Speed Control and Hard Chrome Rolls. It is suitable for Roll to Roll & Strip Lamination. Stitching Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/stitching-machine.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Punjab (India), we are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Stitching Machine. Our wide range of precision engineered Stitching Machine is inclusive of Single Head Book Stitching Machine, Double Head Book Stitching Machine etc. Angular Box Stitching Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/angular-box-stitching-machine.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Angular Box Stitching Machine Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in Punjab. Designed with utmost precision, our Angular Box Stitching Machine comes in numerous specifications to suit all the requirements of our customers. Double Head Book Stitching Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/double-head-book-stitching-machine.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying precision engineered Double Head Book Stitching Machine. It is suitable for stitching & binding functions such as wire stitching of magazines, books, exercise note-books, journals, pamphlets, periodicals, pictorials and catalogues. Single Head Book Stitching Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/single-head-book-stitching-machine.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply precision engineered Single Head Book Stitching Machine. Our Single Head Book Stitching Machine is designed to perform flat binding and saddle binding functions which are used to staple the books of different types. Corrugated Board & Box Making Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/corrugated-board-box-making-machine.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on our exclusive array of Corrugated Board & Box Making Machine, which comprises of Automatic 3 Ply Paper Corrugated Board Making Plant, Automatic 5 Ply Paper Corrugated Board Making Plant and High Speed Single Paper Corrugating Machine. Combined Rotary Creasing, Slotting & Slitting Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/combined-rotary-creasing-slotting-slitting-machine.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering precision engineered Combined Rotary Creasing, Slotting & Slitting Machine. As the name suggests, the machine is used for cutting, creasing, slotting and corner cutting of corrugated board simultaneously. Semi Automatic Gluing Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/semi-automatic-gluing-machine.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we offer to our clients is Semi Automatic Gluing Machine. We are trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Semi Automatic Gluing Machine from Punjab, India. Made from top-notch quality material, our Semi Automatic Gluing Machine is used for gluing and pasting applications. High Speed Oblique Type Paper Corrugating Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/high-speed-oblique-type-paper-corrugating-machine.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Oblique Type Paper Corrugating Machine is gaining high popularity among customers due to its excellent production capacity and increased efficiency. The Rolls of our High Speed Oblique Type Paper Corrugating Machine are mounted on roller bearings for smooth running etc. Oblique Type Single Face Paper Corrugating Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/oblique-type-single-face-paper-corrugating-machine.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Oblique Type Single Face Paper Corrugating Machine that we offer features twin shaft motorized reel stand. It has more production capacity as compare to the other Corrugation Machines. The approximate output of the Oblique Type Single Face Paper Corrugating Machine etc. Vertical Type Single Face Paper Corrugating Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/vertical-type-single-face-paper-corrugating-machine.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Type Single Face Paper Corrugating Machine that we offer is simple to operate with manual loading and twin shaft reel stand. The output of the Vertical Type Single Face Paper Corrugating Machine is approximately 50 RFT per minute. Bearing Mounted Oblique Type Paper Corrugating Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/bearing-mounted-oblique-type-paper-corrugating-machine.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bearing Mounted Oblique Type Paper Corrugating Machine facilitates high production capacity and increased efficiency as compared to the other models available in the market. The Rolls of our Bearing Mounted Oblique Type Paper Corrugating Machine etc. Double Profile Single Face Paper Corrugating Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/double-profile-single-face-paper-corrugating-machine.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Double Profile Single Face Paper Corrugating Machine offered by us comes with bearing mounted rolls. It saves precious space in factory and is supplied with two sets of any two types of flute roll. It features immediate and trouble-free change over of fluting medium in just five minutes. Corrugated Board Cutting Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/corrugated-board-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Board Cutting Machine is a heavy duty hand operated machine used for Cutting Corrugated Board and Plain Paper. The front and back guides of Corrugated Board Cutting Machine are provided along with the cutting blades. Paper Reel To Sheet Cutting Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/paper-reel-to-sheet-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Paper Reel To Sheet Cutting Machine Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in Punjab, India. Our Paper Reel To Sheet Cutting Machine is designed for straight cutting of sheet or two ply corrugated board without damaging flutes etc. Four Bar Rotary Cutting & Creasing Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/four-bar-rotary-cutting-creasing-machine.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Four Bar Rotary Cutting & Creasing Machine that is used for creasing and cutting corrugated board simultaneously. Known for high efficiency and reliability, our Four Bar Rotary Cutting etc. Automatic 3 & 5 Ply Paper Corrugated Board Making Plant http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/automatic-3-5-ply-paper-corrugated-board-making-plant.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying precision engineered Automatic 3&5 Ply Paper Corrugated Board Making Plant. Our Automatic 3&5 Ply Paper Corrugated Board Making Plant is a high speed bearing mounted corrugation machine with variable speed drive. Overhung Eccentric Slotting Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/overhung-eccentric-slotting-machine.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has established a remarkable presence in global market for offering Overhung Eccentric Slotting Machine. The Overhung Eccentric Slotting Machine that we offer is precisely designed using modern tools etc. Corrugated Sheet Pasting Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/corrugated-sheet-pasting-machine.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530  Corrugated Sheet Pasting Machine is extensively used for pressing a lot of corrugated boards after pasting to remove air bubbles and to obtain a uniform board. The pressing height of the  Corrugated Sheet Pasting Machine ranges from 0" to 48". We make available  Corrugated Sheet Pasting Machine in different specifications in order to cater to variegated demands of the customers. Flexo Printing Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/flexo-printing-machine.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth precision engineered Flexo Printing Machine for printing paper and board. Our Flexo Printing Machine is designed with water based ink technology that ensures instant drying. Automatic 3 Ply Paper Corrugated Board Making Plant http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/automatic-3-ply-paper-corrugated-board-making-plant.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Ply Paper Corrugated Board Making Plant that we make available is robust in construction and compact in design. Moreover, its work ability has attracted so many buyers from all round the nation. As far as the cost is talked about, fret not since our Corrugated Board Making Plant is reasonably priced! Automatic 5 Ply Paper Corrugated Board Making Plant http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/automatic-5-ply-paper-corrugated-board-making-plant.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Automatic 5 Ply Paper Corrugated Board Making Plant from Punjab, India. Our Corrugated Board Making Plant is devised and produced by our team of professionals under the strict observation of experts and hence, the quality is not sacrificed. High Speed Single Paper Corrugating Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/high-speed-single-paper-corrugating-machine.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent productivity, longer service life and non-corrosive body are the specialties of our Single Paper Corrugating Machine. We are a respectable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of High Speed Single Paper Corrugating Machine from Punjab, India. Semi Automatic Flute Lamination Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/semi-automatic-flute-lamination-machine.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our position as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Semi Automatic Flute Lamination Machine from Punjab, India. Perfect speed, accurate dimensions and precisely designed, our Lamination Machine is comprehensively in demand Thermal-Cold Lamination Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/thermal-cold-lamination-machine.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Thermal-Cold Lamination Machine from Punjab, India. The offered Lamination Machine is fabricated using top grade components under the stringent eye of our professionals. Duplex Gluing Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/duplex-gluing-machine.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Duplex Gluing Machine from Punjab, India. The precisely engineered Gluing Machine we offer is preferred for its compact design, uniform glue application and less power consumption. Automatic Five Layer Speed Corrugated Paper Board Production Line http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/automatic-five-layer-speed-corrugated-paper-board-production-line.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Automatic Five Layer Speed Corrugated Paper Board Production Line from Punjab, India. Used for production of corrugated cardboards, our Production Line has garnered widespread appreciation across the globe. Double Baker http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/double-baker.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the domestic and international markets as the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Double Baker from Punjab, India. Designed by skilled engineers, our Double Baker is applauded for its precise design, high quality and long service life. Imported Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/imported-machine.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are second to none in making available Imported Machines. The machines offered by us are known for their long functional life, excellent quality and reliable performance. We also make available Duplex Gluing Machine, etc. High Speed Water Based Ink Printing Slotting and Die Cutting Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/high-speed-water-based-ink-printing-slotting-and-die-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reputed name in this business, we are engaged in providing High Speed Water Based Ink Printing Slotting and Die Cutting Machine. We are Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Slotting and Die Cutting Machine based in Punjab, India. Rotary Die Cutting Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/rotary-die-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are agile Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Rotary Die Cutting Machine from Punjab, India. The product is precisely engineered for providing smooth operation. Low maintenance requirements, excellent performance and low power consumption are some of the key factors, which make our Rotary Die Cutting Machine high. Thin Knife Paper Slitting and Creasing Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/thin-knife-paper-slitting-and-creasing-machine.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Thin Knife Paper Slitting and Creasing Machine from Punjab, India. Thin Knife Paper Slitting and Creasing Machine are manufactured by using quality-tested raw material, for its optimum functionality. Four Roll Sheet Pasting Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/four-roll-sheet-pasting-machine.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Since its inception, we have been instrumental in providing Four Roll Sheet Pasting Machine.  The product is designed and manufactured under the strict vigilance of industry experts. Corrugated Board Creasing, Slitting, Slotting & Corner Cutting Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/corrugated-board-creasing-slitting-slotting-corner-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in this domain, we are offering to our customers a high quality range of Corrugated Board Creasing, Slitting, Slotting & Corner Cutting Machine. This machine is designed and developed in adherence to predefined industry standards. Paper Bag Making Machine http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/paper-bag-making-machine.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are manufacturing, exporting & supplying Paper Bag Making Machines from Punjab, India. These machines are designed and manufactured in adherence with pre-defined industry standards. Paper Lamination Machines http://www.kmmachinesindia.com/paper-lamination-machines.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our excellence in this field, we share forefront for supplying world-class array of products from Amritsar(India). Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers.